cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

newbie here.....have some questions

tag
Suede_Pumps

newbie here.....have some questions

Hello everybody! I'm hoping someone can help me with this dilemma I'm having. Excuse me for the long post.

I'm a little confused about how the credit score system works and why my score dropped 135 points in two years. I pulled my CR in 12' and there wasn't really much on it, or maybe I just didn't understand it. To my knowledge I have a student loan of $2500 that has been open since 08'-09', but I keep deferring it because I'm trying to go back to school and thank God this is the year it will happen. I also have a sprint phone bill that has been open since 11' and that gets paid on time mostly (haha)....on a negative note I do have a $1700 old tmobile bill that has gone to collections, but I don't want to pay it because tmobile was pretty shady in telling me why it had gotten that high. I also have $1400 hospital bill.... That's as far as past history.