Re: Old CC Account Statment
04-21-2013 09:51 PM
Welcome to the forum!
once an account is closed and deleted the CRA will not repost unless the cc requests the tl added. I doubt if cap one would update this account for you as a TL. It isn't to their benefit.
If the TL has met the credit reporting guidelines (adhering to the FCRA) and being that it was closed and deleted It will not be re-added. Once that history is gone, it is gone for good.