New Contributor
jamaraz1
Posts: 56
Registered: ‎04-04-2008
Re: removed as authorized user but still on credit report
I thought that if you dispute something on your credit report then your account is "frozen" during the dispute process.  Meaning that other creditors couldn't update your file during the 30 day dispute period.  Is this true?