Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
So I entered the garden in June, then turned right back around at the beginning of July and did a l...
0 545 2
Crashem wrote: Congrats!  I am betting on 3 for 3 however. Follow up!  Yes, it was 3 for 3....
0 201 0
This is a topic with new unread messages
cincrose2 wrote: I will get the keys in an hour, meeting my agent at the house!!!!!  So excited...
0 341 1
cincrose2 wrote: Thanks!  My closing costs were a lot less than I thought they would be too!  W...
0 324 1
Quick note regarding the pulls and number of INQs, in case this information will help others:  AMEX...
0 243 0
Well, this is my first time in the Garden Club, but I'm darned glad to be here.  Home closing just ...
0 184 2
Crashem wrote: Congrats!  I am betting on 3 for 3 however. Thanks!  I have never experience...
0 252 1
AMEX Zync was approved and is being sent via expedited delivery (they offered, I didn't request).  ...
0 348 4
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 362 9
Crashem wrote: Sounds like this is first Amex. If you app now, you will probably save an inquiry...
0 415 5
Crashem wrote: I hope you got interest rate your current scores demand vs your starting score on...
0 418 0
That's how I'm taking it too.  It seems like a lot of work if they aren't going to approve.  If bot...
0 425 7
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
Crashem wrote: Probably need to do address verification on all your apps as I am assuming you ar...
0 440 11
sewmuchdebt wrote: well my closing was scheduled for 12 noon today. the sellers only had to hav...
0 343 0
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
JusdoNit wrote: BoysMumx2 wrote: Funded and recorded!  We're official!  And we're picking ...
0 380 11
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 405 0
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages