Credit Cards Center Credit cards from our partners
Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
I see that HTML editing has gone away.  Is that a glitch, or permanent?     I ask because it's th...
0 24 0
superdad wrote: Can't take my taxes to pay it when I owe every year.  So rehab instead of offerin...
0 28 0
Federal loans never go away.  You should probably try to rehabl them.  It will come up again.   I...
0 48 2
superdad wrote: I have about 17K in student loans from 1999, I have never paid on them.  Went t...
0 92 4
CreditSnorlax wrote: Do you know which rank it is? I believe you must reach the rank of "Membe...
0 66 0
CreditSnorlax wrote: Newbie here...do we need a certain number of posts or to be established befo...
0 122 4
smarzig wrote: So FHA but just go through penFed?   Penfed does not do FHA loans.
0 126 0
sekada wrote: I'm thinking of a HELOC with them - can you give me any info on how they do apprais...
0 132 0
Gemini101 wrote:...I'd bet the credit score was higher when those balances were lower... get them...
1 170 0
tashr wrote: Balance is 17,000 on one..and 11,000 on another.. When a CC company sees a high b...
3 1011 1
1. Sell the truck.  2. Pay off the credit card. BAL now 5,000 3. Pay off the car.  4. Remodel t...
0 226 0
tashr wrote:...I currently have 2 cards discover and bank of america. Both of them I have high ba...
1 1236 4
^ it's almost universally a linear 100 points.  It stands to reason that you might be able to raise...
0 327 0
Speaking of utilization; I forget who originally posted this, but it's a chart of a bunch of files ...
0 543 1
Invaderofbunnie wrote:...this is from a Sprint account from back in 2012 so I'm not sure What the...
0 552 2
Invaderofbunnie wrote: Current payment is $545 a Month... 72 months... I only have one Derog... C...
0 580 4
Found it;  Here's my report status when I joined and was approved for the penfed refi:   Be my Pe...
0 374 0