Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
Did both cards, both went to 3-5 message. They called wanted hard pull,  I declined. Will try again...
0 136 0
Does NFCU pull a soft pull on your 3 or 6 month mark the same day you request it or are they using ...
0 269 2
I am at the 3 month mark on my NFCU Go Rewards MC and 6 months on my NFCU Cash Rewards. What exactl...
0 366 4
Has anyone had any experiences with NFCU and they HELOC products? Do they pull all three reports fo...
0 199 0
Has anyone here went thru the process of applying for an HELOC with NFCU? Do they pull all three bu...
0 272 1
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 349 3
Hello I have a subscription to myFICO, it states my EQ is a 650, I applied for a credit product wit...
0 371 5
Do you work for Barclay or something? What do you know about my lack of wanting to increase my scor...
0 285 3
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 300 1
My wife has some FIA cards and BOA they pull EX for us here in PA  
0 615 8
NFCU at 13.99 with a $10k limit, I would say thats a lot better.
0 311 5
I noticed that earlier and passed on them. I do not care for Elan
0 231 1
I have a lot more viable options than a 22% APR and $1500 CL. My credit, money and choice. The way ...
0 372 7
Have you tried calling them? HeavenlyFlower wrote: Involver wrote: If it doesn't start wor...
0 185 1
But then they will just take you to collections... So its not worth it. I guess I will just have to...
0 195 0
Thats what my issue is and they wont cancel it now cause they say I am locked in for three months, ...
0 221 5
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 275 7
Anybody here a member and can give me info on how they do things?
0 293 6
I will keep them, they are my oldest cards, I looked. So its probably best. Also good point on the ...
0 229 2
I closed it due to the CL and the APR. Thanks destiny for saying what you said. destine2grow wro...
1 506 0