Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
I did the charge back, sent letters to the gym, the third party billing co. andmycredit card with do...
0 512 0
Thanks Robert. I found a sample letter. I tried again to reach someone at the club and the corporate...
0 668 0
i do have it.  it doesn't say anything about cancelling as it is month to month but i had overpaid ...
0 730 0
Hi!  I have, in the last couple years, raised my score from high 500s to low 700s.  It hasn't been ...
0 756 8
This is a topic with new unread messages
i think the writer misses some of the points on why cash for clunkers was such a bad idea.  gas ...
0 828 0
it's a little weird you didn't know you were living off your credit cards.  surely you knew you ...
0 2084 2
i've never used care credit before but i'm just curious about how it was done "automatically". w...
0 1263 0
74king wrote: pgsparx wrote:   then experian has just become downright hostile to consu...
0 1483 2
california spends sooo much money on sooo much BS and they cut programs for teachers?   i thin...
0 807 0
isn't it crazy how poorly it's written?  english as a second language, right?   it's does, tho...
0 1717 7
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
copied from an email:   To All Valued Customers:   Due to many calls from our customers ...
0 1819 13
yes they can call a work phone.  he needs to send them a written request to not contact him by p...
0 919 0
i haven't had this come up in awhile but if i remember correctly by law, you aren't allowed to g...
0 1445 1
is there anything about the unit that makes it uninhabitable or do you just not like it?  
0 1577 0
my friend works for a bank and her actual job is helping people with loan modifications.   she...
0 1180 0
there is some good advice in this thread but i'm a landlord and i'd like to give my perspective....
1 859 0