Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
They may pride themselves in great phone service but that doesn't mean they actually deliver great ...
0 916 1
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Everyone needs to be aware that Discover has been behaving badly and has taken it upon them selves ...
0 965 15
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
I think it stinks the way one late payment shows up multiple times. My response to that was to desi...
0 1921 4
This is a topic with new unread messages 1 4962 0
I am a pilot and love it.   Remember... Taking off is optional..Landing is mandatory.
0 1049 4
My biggest 1 month jump was about 60 points when my last $50 collection account fell off raising my...
0 934 0
It was a soft pull for me since I am an existing customer. My mortgage is with them as well.
0 1232 3
A few starter cards is all you probably need. Then as the accounts age, apply for better cards. Aft...
0 303 0
I was denied for a Amex blue card with an 800 score. I had a new mortgage and 3 new cards. Oh well....
0 3323 2
Good Job! I have a NW card and it's one of my favorites. I just fired my NW insurance agent. I hope...
0 2063 1
I applied for a B fo A card 6 months ago and was approved for only 2.5K. Hit the luv button last mo...
0 1304 5
I was also approved for 15K with less than 1% utilization and a new mortgage. I recently received a...
0 700 0
They are checking up on you. Probably hoping you'll get a new baddie so they can raise your rates t...
0 1691 3
That sucks that  HSBC would do that to you but I'm not surprised. Your are probably better off with...
0 2389 2
Does anyone know if the Amex special offer web page is really a soft pull. The site asks for my SS#...
0 889 2
Oh, I forgot to say congradulations on the new house.
0 1965 0
Just to be safe, I wouldn't  do anything credit wise until after the closing and keys are in hand. ...
0 1979 2