Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
FYI   There's a new way you may be able to see your FICO score for free every month. Fi...
0 2100 7
Revelate wrote: OptimalFICO wrote: creditimproved40points wrote: Greetings, and though ...
0 732 0
creditimproved40points wrote: Greetings, and though I am quite new to the whole credit thing, I...
0 869 3
I was gonna say, definitely greedy lol... but go for it! Most people are not astute enough to ident...
0 381 2
Have you followed up to see what the status is or how the debt is reporting now?  
0 242 0
Be careful about letting an auto dealer shop for a loan for you. There are stories of people gettin...
0 191 0
Lasardo wrote: Southern, CA too huh? Wow, what a nightmare, I so wish I had bought last year. ...
0 242 2
TXinandout wrote: OptimalFICO wrote: Consider contacting Verizon corporate:   Mod cut - n...
0 303 3
ficoguy75 wrote: So I just requested that they backdate my current Amex Blue to my old green ca...
0 550 0
guiness56 wrote: Nothing wrong with that.  However, the reports from annualcreditreport.com are...
0 152 3
Pat94108 wrote: I activated my AMEX Green yesterday and they asked me if I wanted that feature ...
0 402 0
guiness56 wrote: I would get my reports from annualcreditreport.com, one free from each CRA eve...
0 159 5
pat7 wrote: Hello.  After being an irresponsible 20 something, I've managed to rebuild my cred...
0 159 0
Consider contacting Verizon corporate:   Mod Cut - No names allowed. Verizon Communications Inc....
0 446 5
Changingmantra wrote: Hello All -  I have a satisfied NYS tax judgment from 12/2011.   Can this...
0 155 0
Bleu wrote: I'm new to the forums. I wanted to know which package people buy to check their sco...
0 170 7
ak129132 wrote: Thanks for all the help, i could not get it to refresh for 11.50 but I used an ...
0 35 0
HoldingOntoHope wrote: I believe if you buy a relatively good used vehicle, like a late model u...
0 897 6