Subject Author Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
14Fiesta wrote: AUI = Apping Under the Influence      Penalty: Getting yelled at and publicly sh...
176 0
ezdriver wrote: austinguy907 wrote: Back in 10/2005 when I decided to go through the proces...
219 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 276 0
yudeology101 wrote: digitaldiva wrote: yudeology101 wrote: I got you all beat!  I've be...
48 1
  Arrange travel and lodging for military personnel; enjoy the people I interact with, and no, I d...
126 0
yudeology101 wrote: -Wade- wrote: yudeology101 wrote: 1. You obsessively go on MYFICO s...
100 2
yudeology101 wrote: I got you all beat!  I've been app free for the past 18days and counting......
69 3
This is a topic with new unread messages 173 0
azguy13 wrote: With the exception of about a month, my DW has been in the hospital and I by her...
178 2
I've been gardening for about two years and four (or five) months... 
213 5
This is a topic with new unread messages 190 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 285 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 229 0
tcbofade wrote:   Did you ever get that feeling of just KNOWING that you did absolutely NOTHING ...
58 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 522 3
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Still in the garden with my purple gloves and matching watering can...finding it hard to let go of ...
75 14
thom02099 wrote: Revelate wrote: Would those in support of this provide some examples of su...
100 0
Before I started working in my current job, I had been trying to figure out how I was going to save...
495 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
azguy13 wrote: Irisa wrote: I wonder if AZ called about a CLI. AZ, you still here buddy? ...
120 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
Still here...enjoying everyone's company - and yes, I still have my purple gloves and matching wate...
69 3