Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
I just pulled my Experian.  800.  Experian says it's better than 99.83% of US consumers. Equifax =...
0 1183 11
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior. Unfortunately, as a general rule, the bett...
0 3371 4
I'm a Navy Veteran and they won't re-open my account.  You have to be active duty or retired.  How ...
0 1212 1
Good question.  I've had my Amex Green charge card since 1988. It's like cash.  You pay what you c...
0 353 1
Wow...I'm surprised this topic generated so much discussion. But I think that's great. This practi...
0 153 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 1237 4
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 1244 1
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 1261 0
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
BofA (TSYS) is practicing "real time balance reporting" with the 3 bureaus. So as your balance inc...
0 1293 64
This is a topic with new unread messages
I knew this before, but every time I see it, it rubs me the wrong way.   I had a score of 803 on ...
0 1490 4
Yeah, banks refer to people who pay in full as "Deadbeats"
0 437 0
I agree TCB.  Unless he's traveling for school, keep that card in your drawer! I suggest buying hi...
0 276 2
I only carry one CC (MasterCard) and one Debit card. Amex is used only for auto-billings. The res...
0 592 1
Thanks BCB.  I was there once.  I'm old now.   LOLOL. It IS addicting.  I think at one point I had...
0 826 1
You are now part of the 1%;  Exceptionally Low Risk!  Congratulations !!!
0 684 2
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 22730 0
Marine,   I suppose I should have further explained the context of those two statements, but they...
0 1269 56
According to what he said, and if I'm understanding him correctly, the account wasn't placed for co...
0 1280 58