Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
APPROVING BANK: CapitalOne Auto Financing (Blank Check) BUREAU PULLED:EX CREDIT SCORE:576 (auto-e...
0 6220 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 1200 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 1201 0
Hi Everyone!   I've been working hard on improving my credit health since the begginning of the y...
0 1229 8
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
Congratulations! Would you be so kind as to PM the phone number you called to have the lates remove...
0 2637 3
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 1013 0
IMO...you should PIF and then GW for a deletion after 30 days. It worked for me. :)
0 573 2
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 469 1
WAIT ONE MINUTE!!  I am a Sales Account Manager for one of the largest insurance carrier and know q...
0 363 2
I have been having this same problem for a couple of months so I finally decided to submit my dispu...
0 522 1
GregB and MarineVet...Thank you so much for your responses. I will remember to ignore all of these ...
0 808 1
I'm sort of in the same position in that I am wanting to reach a TU and EQ FICO score of 660+ befor...
0 568 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 686 3
Sooooo....when a negative tradeline from Credit One Bank was deleted from my Experian credit file, ...
0 857 4
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 281 0
Oh happy day!!! I just pulled all three credit reports (EQ=MyFICO, TU=MyFICO, EX= Experian.com) and...
0 303 2
WOW!!!  This is some good stuff!!!   llecs...Thank you sooo very much for educating us on buckets...
0 563 2
Is anyone else noticing an issue with a delay in TransUnion processing account updates? As of today...
0 294 3
Cha...I PM'd the email addresses to you on 7/31/11...please check your inbox.
0 3360 1
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Back in March 2011, I settled a debt with LVNV (CA) for a charged-off Credit One Bank (OC) credit c...