Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
Should of waited 12 days more, then you would of earned an extra 12 months of back dating and less ...
0 123 1
Nixon wrote: What's wrong with split charging? having to enter two credit card numbers at the...
0 442 2
JoshuaHolySpirit wrote: Why would one pay a $95/$175/$450/$2500 for a charge when you can get c...
0 266 0
newhis wrote: orestrus wrote: Im new to US, and trying to establish my credit in these grea...
0 264 0
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
CLOSED: Chase Slate ($3K), Chase Ink Cash ($8K), Chase Ink Plus ($5K)   OP if your cash flow is e...
3 464 12
still alive and kicking,  app'd 11/2013, still the same 5k limit, used it for a BT and have been pa...
0 48 1
rembrandt wrote: Anyone know if the Delta Revolvers are just like the charge cards? Are the und...
0 175 0
37 cards 15 cards 5k or more higest is 20k lowest 200  (Target card) on the Chopping Block olde...
0 201 4
  offers rock,  had to escape the garden, a deal too good to pass up came up, AMEX Delta gold, 50k...
0 224 0
garland865 wrote: Denial letter from Walmart had 688 TU fico. Barclay and Walmart FICO's are bo...
0 224 1
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 417 7
don't forget the rewards,  you will make a minimum of $5 addional rewards on the min spend, with th...
0 1259 0
Sallie Mae for the first $250 each month for gas and groceries, if your spending is more than $250 ...
0 114 1
Irish80 wrote: Applied two days ago for the US Airways Workd MasterCard and was approved.  Just...
0 222 3
mccallb wrote: Hi All, I see best buy has gone through some changes with regards to who owns th...
0 380 0
  What is a good credit card depends on your credit profile, debt level, your goals, and income, w...
0 403 0
Metal-Magician wrote: If i'm reading your reply correctly solongtj..   Your saying if i openn...
0 236 5