Credit Cards Center Credit cards from our partners
Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
Thanks everybody for the suggestions.   I didn't know about wind mitigation inspections and will ...
0 682 0
Where to shop homeowner's insurance?   I did some digging in the threads - most point to insuranc...
0 933 9
Is it a deal killer for lenders? Or does it just vary by lender?
0 610 3
@StartingOver10 Thank you that makes sense. Although I have no experience, I wouldn't be afraid t...
0 661 2
StartingOver10 wrote: Yes, I have negotiated a contract where the buyer wad my client and the se...
0 649 2
Thanks for the advice guys.   Has anybody ever negotiated a buy contingent on getting the work re...
0 690 1
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Looking for any advise, rants, horror stories, success stories about buying/sell a house that has u...
0 1000 16
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 480 7
I'm getting mixed signals regarding being able to use a traditional and roth 401k and pension that ...
0 572 9
You can definitely ask for a 60 month term. I don't see why it wouldn't be an option. You should ca...
0 889 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 762 1
Looking for mostly their mortgage process reviews, but any feedback would be great.
0 300 1
what's your current rate and when did you originate your mortgage?
0 468 3
ksb1 wrote: I'm back with a question.  Purchased the car 10/8, financed $35K, the loan document...
0 542 1
chase auto rates are actually pretty competitive. But their guidelines are tight. They usually wont...
0 1238 2
Not wise.    Everytime you buy and/or trading to a dealer - you're always losing money.    Fina...
1 1181 3
kenhuynh wrote: Hi everyone , I just got approved for my car at dealership on Sunday . And I ha...
0 745 0
Raycher33 wrote: I agree on timing out posts if no response... I didn't even realize I was resp...
0 800 0