Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
  I also tried to Cancel today , you can not cancel online or over email.. Only over the phone and ...
0 930 0
LS2982 wrote: They are good for rebuilding credit. After that, find another lender. +1
0 569 0
tinuviel wrote: Tropikal wrote: Hello Gardeners,   I'm fairly new to gardening and I'm loo...
0 635 0
Hello Gardeners,   I'm fairly new to gardening and I'm looking for some fertilizing advice.. Im m...
0 745 2
This is a topic with new unread messages
I read that somewhere else too! But not so concern with that, I just glad that pretty much double m...
0 420 0
Hi  Today has been a great day for me.. I sign for SW and got my EQ CS of 663. It was about 20 poi...
0 430 2
MarineVietVet wrote: Tropikal wrote: Same here!, can you share what you did to fix it? ...
0 2243 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 2247 2
winstars wrote: Tropikal wrote: I would like to see others comments on how this improved th...
0 1492 3
Finaly decided to take on the fico chanlenge 2012, sorry don't have current scores yet, waiting to ...
0 805 0
I would like to see others comments on how this improved their CSS.  Very few have said how much th...
0 1505 9
Hi Sorry for sticking my nose in this tread, I'm in similar situation, I did BK7 then the mortgage...
0 55359 0
Hello Samy2576  I'll try to help out, I'm not an expert by any means, but could point you to some ...
0 457 1
Thanks StartingOver10  for your information very helpful.
0 4820 0
StartingOver10 wrote: Did you own property in the BK? If so, what was the disposition of that p...
0 23038 2
Just trying chip in here, I do believe most lenders will use the "discharge date" specially for mor...
0 374 1