Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
Hi All,   I'm new to the garden. My new focus is to pay off the cc's in rotation and learn to liv...
0 653 0
This is a topic with new unread messages
I did make it through without conditions. I closed last April and my file sat in underwriting for T...
0 419 0
Depending on the state you live in, you may be able to get all 3 credit reports (for free) here:  ...
0 542 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 705 0
All of my student loans were funded through my credit union. Once I was finished with school, I con...
0 902 0
I did not sign up. I was curious about others' experiences. Does not look like it's worth the troub...
0 1620 0
Thanks. I called the dealership and was able to initiate the cancellation through them. They said i...
0 728 0
I have 6 or so credit cards and honestly, the only card I can rely on to give me BT offers is Disco...
0 253 1
I love discover. They always have awesome customer service when I call, they are reasonable with th...
0 475 0
I would suggest going through a credit union for a personal loan. The fees are lower and the custom...
0 1391 0
Has anyone signed up for this? http://www.smarterbucks.com/   I'm curious if it's worthwhile or n...
0 1999 5
I get a preapproved for the citi diamond preferred in the mail about once a week. I don't see how t...
0 2239 0
I don't see the harm in it. She is paying aggressively into a 401k and the 403b is a pretty small a...
0 6111 1
I apped for the capital one cash rewards card today and was approved for a 5k limit. I was a little...
0 712 1
Has anyone ever had to cancel their GM powertrain warranty? I need to cancel mine for a refund (1yr...
0 890 2
I tried to do the same with my vehicle loan and found that the tax, title, warranty and other fees ...
0 3468 0
It's just the way it is. It should be a fairly smooth transition, and hopefully, better customer se...
0 1228 1