Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
psm wrote: I am interested in opinions as to what effect it would have to have just paid off al...
0 44 1
skigirl916 wrote: One of the things I frequently see as being a negative on my credit report is...
0 62 0
jspence2012 wrote: Thanks for your response Jamie! Below are the answers to your questions and ...
0 88 1
Well...My thoughts on this have recently changed.   Since MyFICO has changed to the EQ FICO 08 mo...
0 129 0
Welcome to the forums!   Your question is kind of obscure because your situation doesn't happen v...
0 173 4
To answer your questions...   1.Sure, you can try the phone first but don't be surprised when it ...
0 240 4
The Macy's late is really dragging her score down right now because it is less than one year old. 3...
0 315 6
cc808314 wrote: Thinking of improving/building my wife's credit portfolio as we plan to take ou...
0 396 8
tim72101 wrote: Newbie here.....Been getting alot of useful info reading the forums and I was w...
0 123 0
Ontarah wrote: I am currently trying to figure out a way to give my credit score a meaningful b...
0 233 1
red259 wrote: People often talk about having a thin or thick file. Obviously someone with 15 ca...
0 312 0
Skye12329 wrote: So according to CK the more accounts you have the better? Is this true? If it ...
0 532 1
As long as you have credit in your own name now, it is time to cut the cord and stand on your own. ...
0 71 0
The Mint.com credit score updates once every 3 months and is a FAKO score.
1 118 1
If you are within one year of applying for a mortgage I would highly suggest not doing anything exc...
0 184 2
Congrats on the Quicksilver! That was a great credit move for you!   By not having any baddies on...
1 268 1
IMHO I think you are being a bit too conservative.   You want to get at least three CCs as soon a...
1 390 1