Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages 0 701 0
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
over 25 views and not one answer as to what I should do next?    I need to obtain my DUNS number ...
0 728 2
Hi all, I am new to the credit world and have a small business that I set up around 3-4 months back...
0 754 3
Ignore FAKO scores? all well and good ignoring them, I totaly agree there but when a loan company y...
0 773 0
When I started on the credit trip I applied for certain credit cards to get me started,  you have t...
0 811 3
SHOGUN.... I also notice that you had a starting score of 504? 
0 822 1
This is my problem SHOGUN, I have pulled my report from EX and everything is correct on there, howe...
0 823 2
surely the score cannot be the same for 7 months can it?
0 905 0
If I remember rightly, when I first bought into TU online I decided to pull up all 3 cb's only to n...
0 906 1
I was just got refused with 2 other credit cards, barclays and discover... I am about to say sod it...
0 909 0
That's all well and good leaving a small balance, ill do this but why are experian messing everythi...
0 921 0
Also I am getting denied on all applications elsewhere... I thought that waiting till at least one ...
0 949 0
being new to this country and being self employed in louisiana are there any credit unions that I c...
0 214 1
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
I recently appied for a prosper loan and got a decline saying that my score generated from experian...
0 952 18
This is a topic with new unread messages
Ok now I am getting extremely cheesed off with transunion..... vantage score what ever it is at thi...
0 433 2
Thank you so much, I was under that impression myself but was not totaly sure.... i'll now just use...
0 464 4
I'm not to sure but yes I think it is the same... I think my TU onine is a "vantage score" at this ...
0 473 6