Subject Author Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
They were 3 separate CH 13 filings. I don't believe they were filed by an attorney, they were filed...
200 5
Hello everyone, I have no experience with bankruptcy so I was hoping to get some guidance. I’m tryi...
310 8
I'm helping my mom rebuild her credit and I was thinking of adding her as an AU on my Amex BCE that...
218 5
I would suggest one of two things. You can apply for a unsecured credit card at a bank branch (WF, ...
721 0
The only benefit I ever "use" is the Insurance coverage on rental cars. But then again I've never a...
199 0
Other than the discount coupons and the special interest they offer, which I don't really take adva...
345 2
I've let it report balances a few times, the most was about $1.4K. I was hoping for an auto-CLI but...
209 1
I've had my USAA World MC for two years at my original CL of $9K. I put about $2-3K on it every mon...
304 4
Can anyone tell me when do student loans report to the CRAs. Is it when they first give you the loa...
451 4
Thanks for your response. 3 of my credit cards are 2/3 years old and three I got in the last two mo...
79 1
I feel that part of the reason my credit scores haven't gone up much after I cleaned out my CR is t...
99 3
takeshi74 wrote: navyox wrote: For me the big plus is they were very generous with the CL a...
396 1
Thanks. I decided not to upgrade because although it's good that they only SP, I don't think the up...
321 0
I just signed in to my Walmart card account to pay my bill and was given an offer to upgrade to the...
501 4
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
Hi Everyone, I'm new to the Garden Club, but this month I'm celebrating two years of starting the ...
91 11
JeffM wrote: It's so great that your college accepts payments via credit card. I wish mine did ...
244 0
I currently have three cards USAA Cash Rewards ($9000 CL), WalMart Card ($1700 CL) and Capital One ...
474 6