Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 609 0
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Thanks for the tip!  I just checked my account online and the CL increased from 3 to 6K.  I haven't...
0 301 12
This is a topic with new unread messages
Congrats of the approvals!  It sounds like you are on the right track to building a solid credit fi...
0 160 0
I agree with the advice you have been given here.  Definitely not criminal (I work in the field and...
0 1458 0
I know, right?!  Believe me - I am grateful.  I have been disciplined in taking care of my credit s...
1 298 0
Yesterday I decided to respond to a prescreened offer from AmEx to apply for the BCE.  I have had t...
0 321 13
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
I use this card pretty heavily and always pay in full. Perhaps that will help my cause.
0 580 0
I have had my Quicksilver for a little over 6 months now.  As you can see in my signature it's my l...
0 768 5
After getting my credit life straightened out and on the right track in 2012, I applied for an AmEx...
0 430 5
Congratulations on sucessfully completing the program!  I was in your exact shoes almost 2 years ag...
0 412 0
ducky - I wish I had received such a letter or email or any kind of alert.  I know exactly when the...
0 250 0
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
I had the misfortune to use my BOA Cash Rewards card and my Chase Southwest card at Target during t...
0 856 16
$4,500 for new floors.  I paid it off within the month.  I just wanted the rewards.
0 1027 0
My score went up a healthy amount when I recently added a third credit card, but YEMV.  I agree com...
0 566 2
AND...as an added bonus I just received notification that my EQ score jumped from 728 to 770 becaus...
0 196 0
@ bernhardtra - you could not be more right!  It's very satisfying to be rewarded for years of hard...
0 203 1
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages