Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
We live in Louisiana which is also a community property state. He is on the title but not the loan....
0 1719 2
I did FHA by myself. My husband was not on the loan. I've never heard of that before.
0 1749 1
We lived with my parents for 2 years while saving money for our downpayment. We closed in October 2...
0 209 0
So life went crazy this weekend and I ended up having to suck it up and buy my new car. I was tryin...
0 353 2
We did not do new construction, but we had to put $500 down in earnest money. We had to bring $8,00...
0 633 4
Is 20% down a good downpayment on a $35,000 vehicle?   My DTI is fine, no problems there. I expec...
0 627 2
I am hoping to buy a new vehicle by Christmas but I have a few questions. I will be trading in my c...
0 313 1
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 284 1
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
I am a CPA and we get weird requests for letters on crazy things all the time. I can't say I've eve...
0 635 13
We saved up and had enough for the downpayment, sellers paid closing. We had 2 months of reserves a...
0 1191 18
My grandmother wants to transfer a small piece of property (no existing structures) into my dad's n...
0 135 1
Our purchase price was $226k, so pretty close to yours. Our closing costs, including the upfront PM...
0 289 1
I had some 120 day lates from 2009 and we closed with no problems. It never came up, I assume, beca...
0 347 6
I have 8 different loans with Sallie Mae. 5 unsubsidized and 3 subsidized. I got the first one in 2...
0 202 1
Everytime I had my score pulled getting ready for the mortgage app, the lender pull matched exactly...
0 203 2
I'm pretty sure that no late payments within the last 12 months is a requirement of an FHA loan. I ...
0 557 1
That is exactly what they told me. I put my loans in repayment, made a payment, closed on the house,...
0 679 13