Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
Update:   Home Location: Rosharon, TX (suburb outside of Houston) Purchase Price:  $...
0 606 5
Home Location: Rosharon, TX (suburb outside of Houston) Purchase Price:  $281,500 Property:...
0 1651 6
My wife and I went under contract on our first home two weeks ago! We're excited, but at the same t...
0 498 7
I wouldn't say it's normal necessarily, but it is done by some builders. The idea of the transfer g...
0 376 3
I'm a mechanical engineer for a MEP consulting engineering firm.
0 226 1
This is a read-only topic with new unread messages
H-Town_Tider wrote: Happy New Year, all! I started 2012 with below average scores, and until I ...
0 583 0
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Those window vales are extremely good. I've never seen a 0.18 SHGC window installed before. My dad...
0 848 20
APPROVING BANK: Bank of America BUREAU PULLED: Equifax CREDIT SCORE:743 CUSTOMER STATE OF RESIDE...
0 3062 0
Definitely don't give up. I called Capital One in early December and asked them to update my accoun...
0 392 0
This is a popular read-only topic with new unread messages
Happy New Year, all! I started 2012 with below average scores, and until I found this board I didn'...
0 54856 15
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 567 0
I'm the same way. Everytime I get an e-mail or a text message about a score change, I have to log-i...
0 245 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 383 1
Update: The guy I spoke to was true to his word, and they got it fixed on my reports. My TU score j...
0 410 0
guydiver wrote: CraveMazda wrote: MyFico has really really helped me with my road to credit ...
0 3630 1
Haven't used it since last year, but I just paid it off last month.
0 569 0
I have a Rooms-to-Go (GE Capital) credit card with a $4,500 CL and a $0 balance that is showing up...
0 581 3