Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
I would start by getting a pull off all 3 credit  bureaus like someone mentions. This will give you...
0 220 2
So I have been rebuilding my credit for the past 2 years.... Started out with in the 500's several ...
0 182 7
Hey guys,     Want to get soem advice or see if anyone else had this happen to them. I recently ...
0 256 3
I close today FHA,     Going to need Bank statements 90 days worth, Pay Stubs for past 30 I thin...
0 266 0
Closing at 4pm WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY  Todays also my 5 year anniversary its gonna be a grea...
0 281 2
Not sure first time home buyer myself and I close thursday. I have been clear to close for 2 weeks ...
0 242 0
Kind of hard to say. I went FHA and had bad credit so can relate to my experience.   How old is y...
0 300 0
Waiting for the seller to move out so we can close !!!!!!
0 312 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 377 0
guess it didn't go so well....     IF not keep ur head up. Took me 5 offers to finally get my ho...
0 237 1
Think some of that info can could be false. I had to pay off a few collections. I had a few I had b...
0 356 0
CLEAR TO CLOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Too bad I have to wait till the 19th,
0 844 0
Not sure what mortgage your trying to get but for me I was rebuilding my credit for 2 years. April ...
0 712 3
Sounds about right.  Closing cost will include 1 year of Taxes, 1 year of home owners, Attorney fee...
0 751 1
That information is false. I can tell you from first hand experience. I am closing June 19th.  I wo...
0 390 1
This is typical. My scores were better on the lender pull then my scorewatch scores. Its always a g...
0 700 4
Submitted my May statment to bank, should get clear to close in 1-2 days... Just gotta wait till th...
0 793 0
I am worried for my closing for a diffrent reason. We were closing June 13th, Seller is buying a ho...
0 463 7