Subject Author Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
In the same boat.... Me and the wife wen to look at some houses yesterday. 1 was a forclosure and I...
187 0
They lender pull is a lot diffrent from your copy of your credit report. I will give you my real li...
272 1
Take it from me,   I started out with a low 500 score, lender pulled mid score of 638 2 days ago....
346 1
My medium score is 638 and I was pre qualifed through mapletreelending in NY,  meeting with them to...
450 0
thanks for the reply, I will keep that in mind. I know in the past however that paying off my colle...
165 0
So I have been rebuilding my credit for the past 2 years... scores were in low 500's when I started...
272 3
Credit Karma is crap. It was the first free tool I started to use when rebuilding my credit. My sco...
409 0
Sounds like your established credit is pretty limited / poor. You would think not having a car loan...
284 1
I did Cap1, They even gave me a $100 increase with a secure card after a year. Just keeping it now ...
126 2
Not that good. Glad its settled but I closed a Portfolio case 4 months ago, $4700 for $1000. about ...
268 5
Try and go after a Cap1 secure card. There will be a 29 or $99 deposit required for a $200 limit ba...
142 0
Thanks for the responces, I was thinking the same thing. By spring next year most of my inq will fa...
127 0
Accounts that I currently have Cap1 Secure opened in Jan 2012($400 Limit), Orchard bank Feb 2012($3...
306 3
Question, I went from 300 to 450 using the button 4 months ago. I tried using it last week and got ...
299 0
I guess I'll have to keep an eye out for my letter and if it doesn't come click again
2045 0
Question for the community,   I have been rebuilding my credit for about a year and half now. I j...
350 5
This is a topic with new unread messages 2077 8
It will be intresting to see what they do with the orchard merge. I have a Cap1 plat master card bu...
225 1