Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 218 0
This is a topic with new unread messages
I just put my offer in on my first home. Problem is their are 14 bids and as I was leaving the hous...
0 385 2
Finally after 16 months of working on my credit I have hit 700 credit score. Got the go ahead from ...
0 252 2
I am going in for my official home loan application on the 3rd of June. It has been a long, hard, a...
0 353 2
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 179 0
I have been rebuilding my credit now for 13 months I have come a long way. However, I was pre-appro...
0 281 3
Update/  Great news, I pulled my credit tonight to see the damage that it did. To my amazement, my ...
0 146 1
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 192 2
He told me "2 accounts" Although there will be 3 different ones reported now. 
0 621 1
I recieved this letter today, (the 11th) and he told me they reported this to the CB on the 8th... ...
0 623 2
The two reported on my credit prior to this one is 5/12 and it says date opened 3/12 (although this...
0 643 5
I do not know what DOFD is, but I am in shock of how they have already placed 2 things on my credit...
0 657 6
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
After a year getting my credit from 495 to 655 I am about to go for my loan on a house. I received ...
0 699 12
so even if you have a 0 balance on your card it reports? I suppose that is what I am asking. 
0 481 1
Thanks guys, I think I am understanding.. Just play around with it and see what drops me or raises ...
0 593 0
I am just nervous, my credit history is fairly new (as I have been rebuilding) 10/11 months of 100%...
0 1042 0
I am buying a house in a few months. Will a balance of 0 stop reoccuring reports to my credit?
0 1075 3
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Ok, so I imagine this question has been asked over a 1,000 times but I keep reading something diffe...
0 1094 19