Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
ok people let calm dowm please or i wont approve any cards tomorrow jajajaja. or i will start c...
0 272 4
You are welcome heygirlhey!!!   I am a underwriting Manager at Barclay. And yes please add that n...
0 554 9
Please call this number 18776831400 that same problem happen to me today and i call that number. Th...
0 1463 1
Hi I have a Barclay credit card (Arrival) 5 month old. Should I wait the 6 month period to ask for ...
0 418 3
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 315 4
Can you please tell me what credit report they pull for you? And in what state you live? And what a...
0 225 2
I Google it because a friend told me that he always read my fico before he goes to sleep.
0 147 0
I was approved for 1500 dollars! I was shock because they only give small credit limits !!
0 597 1
I love myfico.com wow I am always here!!! Each minutes of my life I am here its cool to read all th...
0 459 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 73 0
Yes I did but at that time I really need it because I go very often to Macy's.
0 418 0
The only thing that I need to said is that I am just 20 years old and I am new to credit and the ca...
0 420 0
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Well today I was in target and when I was paying the lady ask me if I want to save 10% off so I tho...
0 1498 30
I am 20 years old I do work and I am a full time student and I have full time work... Well my broth...
0 1287 18
YES they do report Authorized user !! Because my father add me in his account and it does show in m...
0 2155 10
jdirilo wrote: It's just too bad there's not a food forum where I can post pics of everything I ...
0 342 1
CONGRATSSS!!! I AM AT 750 RIGHT NOW!! Epcot wrote: Nice score, keep up the good work!  
0 243 1
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 666 2