Subject Author Kudos Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
I set up auto pay my travel rewards card with an external checking account. But it seems like I can...
0 177 2
It's still $95. I did see the $150 one though. It happened in the past, $125, $145. Chase marketing...
1 229 8
My USAA MC is 7.75% and USAA Amex is 8.90% where 9.90% is the lowest standard for both.
0 188 1
Christina_xyt wrote: in a dark area under the light, you see the AMEX with a global in the cent...
0 266 0
Are they WorldPoints? If you have a Fidelity Amex card, can you combine the points?
0 133 1
Is one eligible to get the sign up bonus again 2 years after account cancelation?
0 335 4
I thought it would be CSP. But I understand that CSP does not give you any  airport lounge access, ...
0 184 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 117 2
bobisnotmyname wrote: I have both Costco and Sam's membership. As a small business owner, I lov...
1 134 2
I am a member of both as well. I much prefer Costco over Sam's. Still thinking whether or not I sho...
0 534 0
I just talked to the rep and she told me that my regular Sapphire was not eligible to PC to a CSP i...
0 605 6
I like BoA. They are not as bad as what I have read, at least with my personal first hand experienc...
0 82 2
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
I had CSP about one year and did not use it too much. To me, the AF is not worth it. I downgraded i...
0 743 10
Luscher wrote: awesome, congrats. I have done this with chase before but only opened it solely f...
0 33 0
I just transfered the entire credit line from Fidelity Amex (minimum 500 needed to be remained on F...
0 57 2
FinStar  You can, but it will be a HP.  Transferring CLs for BofA CC's do incur a HP.  Do you r...
0 118 0
Can I transfer CL from Fidelity to Travel Rewards?
0 231 3
Is it difficult for BoA to reduce APRs in general? I was approved with a high APR 18.99%.
0 255 5
This is a topic with new unread messages 0 281 7