Subject Author Views Latest Post Replies
This is a topic with new unread messages
DaveSignal wrote: Its not predictable.  But, similar to a NFCU 0% BT offer, it will probably ha...
22 0
baseballfan21 wrote: Thank you  I currently have cap one quick 3k and discover 4k, amex gold  ...
45 0
This is a topic with new unread messages 66 0
Isn't Chase now doing mid-cycle updates if you PIF?
141 2
dbfromsc wrote: Hello, newbie here! I'm wondering if I have any chance at all for qualifying fo...
450 1
FWIW, and I have no experience on this - I think any creditor will be fine if you can speak with so...
245 2
This is a popular topic with new unread messages
Just wanted to post and say that I got a $5 gift card from them in my inbox today...the day after t...
739 17
sideshowmer wrote: I am about to do some major traveling in the next couple months to Southeast...
301 22
Matt6995 wrote: Grow a sack. Care to explain why you called out Discover?
835 2
j_casteel wrote: in before title change! Me too, me too! LOL
852 1
jeffrey_MBP wrote: I'm not losing sleep over it, but what are everyone's experiences/timeframes...
529 1
kingkai1990 wrote: longtime_lurker wrote: carlosg wrote:   jm1991 wrote: i feel ba...
86 2
subwaysandwich wrote: It's usually like 10 cents more just for using credit card So while tha...
723 0
JoshNurse wrote: For cards like Amex and the csp I would think they want more years of history. ...
880 22
collinsridge wrote: virgo wrote: Chase is what they call a 'judgemental lender'. This is wh...
185 11
carlosg wrote:   jm1991 wrote: i feel bad but i kinda do judge people when they come into ...
138 5
Samsung usually has the best cameras in the android world. I have the Galaxy s3, ATT keeps wanting ...
238 2
Yeah, unfortunately I do not get 2x points for Grubhub on my CSP
111 1
I assume we're talking CSP vs. Arrival, correct? Otherwise, there is 0 comparison, lol.
424 0
Citi won't let you pay until after the 1st statement cuts
109 1