Did you mean: 

signature

tag
celticslegends
Frequent Contributor

Re: signature

@pizzadude wrote:

@celticslegends wrote:

I know i'm late with this, but how do you add a picture of the card that you have in your signature and how do you start gardening?  I can't seem to find the thread to do it.  Any help would be appreciated!  Thanks!  I'm not that tech savvy.

Hi celticslegends, here's a link to the July gardening thread:   http://ficoforums.myfico.com/t5/Credit-Cards/Garden-Club-Meeting-July-2014/td-p/3216524

They will probably open one for august soon, so keep an eye in the Credit Cards thread.

Thank you, but I found it the other day. Much appreciated nevertheless!

Starting score from CU: (11/13) 520
Recent Scores: TU FICO 08 (7/15) 693; (8/15) 701 | EQ FICO 08 (7/15) 671 | EX FICO 08 (8/15) 684
Goal Score: (Oct '15) 700+
Cards: Cap 1 Venture Signature $5000 Limit | UFCU Visa Plat $4000 Limit | Cap 1 Quicksilver WMEC $5000 Limit | Walmart Store Card $6000 Limit | Amazon Prime Store Card $6000 Limit | Barclays Rewards $1500 Limit | Amex EveryDay Card $2000 Limit | Chase Slate $3000 Limit |
Message 21 of 26
Anonymous
Not applicable

Any idea when this feature will be unlocked?  I can't find the answer anywhere.  No info on ranking, etc.

Message 22 of 26
pizzadude
Credit Mentor

@Anonymous wrote:

Any idea when this feature will be unlocked?  I can't find the answer anywhere.  No info on ranking, etc.

We don't know the exact formula, but it depends on a number of factors, like time spent online, post count, etc....

March2010 FICO® ~ 695 TU, 653 EQ, 697 EX
Message 23 of 26
Anonymous
Not applicable

Hello, I recently joined and I don't have the "signature" option, is that because I am too new? Thanks!

Message 24 of 26
09Lexie
Moderator Emerita

@Anonymous wrote:

Hello, I recently joined and I don't have the "signature" option, is that because I am too new? Thanks!