Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discounted price question?

tag
Jazzzy
Valued Contributor

Discounted price question?

There is a special price right now for ScoreWatch. If I have an annual subscription, can I add a year to my current subscription at the discounted price...or is the discount availabe for first-timers only? Thanks, Lynette
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Discounted price question?

@LynetteM wrote:
There is a special price right now for ScoreWatch. If I have an annual subscription, can I add a year to my current subscription at the discounted price...or is the discount availabe for first-timers only? Thanks, Lynette

Hi Lynette,

What you would have to do is cancel your current SW subscription (you will lose all your previous SW Power Reports) and just sign up for SW again and you will be given the discounted price.

As far as losing all your previous reports you can just get something like "CutePDF Writer" and print them on to your computer.

Here's a link to CutePDF Writer (Freeware) I use it and it works perfectly.

Best of Luck.

Message 2 of 7
Jazzzy
Valued Contributor

Thanks for the info Mustang. It's unfortunate it has to work that way. I suppose it would have been too nice and simple to just be able to add it on to our existing subscriptions without losing our history. I've lost my history one too many times already.

Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

@LynetteM wrote:

Thanks for the info Mustang. It's unfortunate it has to work that way. I suppose it would have been too nice and simple to just be able to add it on to our existing subscriptions without losing our history. I've lost my history one too many times already.

You're welcome Lynette,

I also wish there was a way MyFico could just apply the discount to our existing account, maybe Barry can make mention of this to his team and come up with a way to do this.

Have a Good one.

Message 4 of 7
Booner72
Senior Contributor