Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Capital One Auto Navigator success!

tag
Jannelo
Frequent Contributor

Re: Capital One Auto Navigator success!

A huge success story for me also.  Here I was in the 520s last year.   Bad things on my credit report.  Still paying Capital One on a chargeoff.  I'm now down to 2,177 compared to the 3,977 it was at.   My Quicksilver 1 just started reporting, which now gave me three credit cards.  And with that, my score jumped six points on my Experian a week ago.  I am now at 594.   I had received pre-approval letter from Cap 1 for a car at one dealership, Nissan, for many months.  From what I could tell, the interest rate was 15.99, but nothing specific said.  Just on the back in the fine print.  I had been receiving that letter for six months.