Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Getting a car loan online questions??

tag
jbradey
Valued Member

Getting a car loan online questions??

Ok i just signed up for DCU im waiting for them to email me back to approve me of the checking/savings account, i alreaady sent my DL an proof of residence.

The car i want is $22,950 without any taxes an fees ect. when i apply for the loan do i just apply for that amount? How does this actually work? Do i call the dealer an ask for the total price? I have never done this online before

Message 1 of 3
2 REPLIES 2
aubie1kenobie2
Frequent Contributor

Re: Getting a car loan online questions??

@jbradey wrote:

Ok i just signed up for DCU im waiting for them to email me back to approve me of the checking/savings account, i alreaady sent my DL an proof of residence.

The car i want is $22,950 without any taxes an fees ect. when i apply for the loan do i just apply for that amount? How does this actually work? Do i call the dealer an ask for the total price? I have never done this online before