Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Car Title Loans after BK

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Car Title Loans after BK

Hi guys and girl I'm new to the BK community and I have a question. I've filed and my 341 is 6/11/19 so coming up I have a title loan on my car and I included it in my BK my question is can that be included in the BK and what happens afterwards do I get my title ? Do they come after my car? What happens? I have a friend that done the same last year and he has'nt heard anything from the title loan company since but he has his car but they still have the title. Is it a way he can get his title back? Thanks for any info giving love the info on the boards I really enjoy reading up here so much that i decided to join.

Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
pizza1
Community Leader
Super Contributor

Re: Car Title Loans after BK

@Anonymous wrote: