Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AMEX Blue Business Cash APPROVED

tag
jpro
Established Member

AMEX Blue Business Cash APPROVED

Ok so short story about me, I’m fairly new to the credit world. I got my first credit card (Discover it chrome for students) 3 years ago. I’m now a senior (21) and this March I applied for capital one quicksilver and was approved. I recently started my business and I felt the need to get a business credit card to start building some business credit but I was hesitant to apply because I didn’t know if it was too soon from applying from my last card or if I was even qualified (even though credit karma said my odds were good). I jumped the gun and applied anyway. I didn’t get approved right away, I had to call in to verify information and got approved right afterwards.
Current Cards
Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7
jaxstraw
Valued Contributor

Re: AMEX Blue Business Cash APPROVED

Congrats !

We have a Business forum here on MF......swing by 😁

Jax

*************************************************************************************
Then you are a fool. Be thankful that when God gave you a face, he gave you a fool's face
Message 2 of 8
JoeLuvsHisCredit
Valued Contributor

Congrats !

Message 3 of 8
jaxstraw
Valued Contributor

The good news is since it's your first Amex you can ask for a 3x CLI at 61 days.

Jax

*************************************************************************************
Then you are a fool. Be thankful that when God gave you a face, he gave you a fool's face
Message 4 of 8
GApeachy
Super Contributor

This is really good.  Fast too!  Congrats and gl with your new business.

My Take Home Pay Don't Take Me Home
Message 5 of 8
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor

Congratulations!

Message 6 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

You can ask AMEX for a 3X cli in only 2 months?

Does this apply to personal cards as well?

Can you give a little more information on how to do this?