Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

American Express Blue Business Cash Approval

tag
Glkslngr
Frequent Contributor

American Express Blue Business Cash Approval

Excited for my $10k approval! This is my first business cc and I'm looking forward to building my credit.

(I placed an order though Uline about 2 hours before application, so I don't think the TL would be showing.)

I have a small LLC started 3 years ago. I have a BCP ($25,000 CL), Rose Gold (NPSL), and a personal loan with AMEX, a relationship I have been building with them for 7 years. 

Projected annual business revenue under $100k. Personal cedit reports frozen with all 3 bureaus, so approval was primarily business credit  based and possibly a recent(few months) inquiry on SSN for CLI. 

There was a bit of a stall and it said my application was under review, but then said approved after about 15 seconds. 

Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
simplynoir
Community Leader
Mega Contributor

Re: American Express Blue Business Cash Approval

Congrats on your approval

Message 2 of 6
IamWesty12
Frequent Contributor

@Glkslngr wrote:

Excited for my $10k approval! This is my first business cc and I'm looking forward to building my credit.

(I placed an order though Uline about 2 hours before application, so I don't think the TL would be showing.)

I have a small LLC started 3 years ago. I have a BCP ($25,000 CL), Rose Gold (NPSL), and a personal loan with AMEX, a relationship I have been building with them for 7 years. 

Projected annual business revenue under $100k. Personal cedit reports frozen with all 3 bureaus, so approval was primarily business credit  based and possibly a recent(few months) inquiry on SSN for CLI. 

There was a bit of a stall and it said my application was under review, but then said approved after about 15 seconds. 

@Glkslngr congrats on your new Amex!!

Starting Score: 461
Current Score: 689
Goal Score: 775

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge
Message 3 of 6
cashorcharge