Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fleet Card turned into P-Card

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Fleet Card turned into P-Card

Hello,

So I have had a fleet card with Fleetcor for about 2 years now and on Monday I received a phone call asking if I was interested in their business expense program. I called them back today and they said I was prequalified for the program. I accepted the offer and my credit limit was doubled from $5400 - $10800. They will be shipping out the cards today. These new cards are basically p-cards. I can use them anywhere MasterCard is accepted and the best part is these cards are all in my businesses name, NO PG!!!! I am not sure what my business credit scores are but I know I have been working on building them for the past 2 years. I guess I won't need those small business credit cards. The cards also have some cash back features and stuff like that I will follow up on this post when I get the cards.

Jake

Message 1 of 4
3 REPLIES 3
ToughFistFight
Frequent Contributor

Re: Fleet Card turned into P-Card

Is that similar to a Comdata card?

Update - I figured it out.  Kinda confusing till I googled it.  Smiley Happy

Chase Business Ink 20k PenFed Plat Rewards VS 25k NFCU Go Rewards 20k BECU 30k Chase FU 6k GM Biz 21k NFCU Flag 21k Amex BCP 26k Disco IT 18k FNBO Biz 11k Costco Citi Biz 8.1k Amex EDP 2k Gold Delta Skymiles Biz 5k Amazon Prime 10k USBank Cash 12k Amex Biz Plat Rewards NPSL Amex BCB NPSL
Message 2 of 4
Anonymous
Not applicable

Just to add some more data points my business is a 4-year-old S-Corporation that is credibly established. Meaning I have the following:

• Busines Phone Number
  • Business Address (Regus)
  • Professional Website
  • Fax Number
  • Business Bank Accounts (Checking and Savings)
  • Employee Identification Number (EIN)
  • Dun and Bradstreet Number (DUNS)

They I started with the following accounts in the order:

1. Quill
  2. Uline
  3. Grainger ($1,000)
  4. Gemplers ($1,000)
  5. Seton
  6. FedEx