cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Finally get an offer

Auto Loans for ANY Credit Situation. Immediate Response.
Advertiser disclosure
Highlighted
Valued Contributor

Finally get an offer

Hi Laura,

Congratulations, you’ve been pre-qualified to apply for the Deserve® Pro Mastercard†!This card is best for students who want to build credit. Apply today to take advantage of the many benefits and rewards of the Deserve Pro Mastercard.

Wowser!  I mean I was a college student at one time.....think 1990's would still qualify me?Smiley Very Happy

Even Credit One doesn't give me the time-of-day.

"MY TAKE HOME PAY DON'T TAKE ME HOME"
Rebuild Began: Oct 2018 Exp. 579 (current: EXP 708, TU 738, EQ 746)
Personal: BB&T Cash Rewards-$10.5k, Bright Card-$10.5k/CapOne Savor-$5.5k/Comenity GoodSam VS-$5.5k/Discover Chrome-$3k/Synchrony CareCredit-$5.2k/Synovus LOC-$75k
AU: CapOne QuickSilver-$5.5k/ Discover CashBack-$5.5k/Home Depot-$10k/Lowe's Advantage-$30k
Business: Amazon Net 55-$7.9k/Amex BBC-$9k, Amex Lowe's Rewards-$10k/CapOne Spark-$2k/ Citi Staples More-$1k/Synchrony Lowe's Pro-$2.5k

Oldest 1998, Youngest Nov 2019, Closed Accts. reporting: 2 personal loans, 7 revolving, 1 auto

"Sometimes Impatience forces you to think out of the Box"
Message 1 of 15
14 REPLIES 14
Valued Contributor

Re: Finally get an offer

Smiley LOL

I'm waith ya waiting on those Prime Card mailers!

UNpopular opinions have served me well and will offer that which has worked for me.
Message 2 of 15
Valued Contributor

@Hasselfree wrote:

Smiley LOL

I'm waith ya waiting on those Prime Card mailers!

But we won't hold our breath.

Personal: BB&T Cash Rewards-$10.5k, Bright Card-$10.5k/CapOne Savor-$5.5k/Comenity GoodSam VS-$5.5k/Discover Chrome-$3k/Synchrony CareCredit-$5.2k/Synovus LOC-$75k
AU: CapOne QuickSilver-$5.5k/ Discover CashBack-$5.5k/Home Depot-$10k/Lowe's Advantage-$30k