Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Just getting started.... need help

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Just getting started.... need help

Hi, I am just getting started on my credit building journey and am basically starting from scratch. Heres what I have on my credit profile so far :

- Authorized user on dads Amex card (1.5yrs, $13k limit, 93% utilization)

- RentReporters reporting $1,350 monthly rent payment (4 months so far)

- SelfLender CD loan $150 per month (first payment on Sept. 20)

- Just added 2 revolving credit lines which got posted today, $5k each, $10k total (MyJewelers and New Coast Direct)

Here is what I am in the process of adding :

- CreditPop reporting $13,500 monthly rent payment (started on Sept. 1st.... for one of my businesses)

- Getting added as an authorized user on my moms Capital One card (20yrs, $20k limit, >30% utilization)

Here is what I need help with : 

- More ways to boost my credit as much and as quickly as possible