cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need help deciding which card to apply for!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Need help deciding which card to apply for!

I have a bankrupcy Chap 7 from 7 years ago.  My score is 684 and I have a capitol One card with a $7,500 credit line and I am about $5,000 in.. I am also a Realtor, so I either pay big chunks or I am scraping the barrel!  But I want to get rid of the $90/month interest.  With my bankrupcy,  I don't want to waist time or lower my score guessing which card I will end up.  I just asked for the increase on my current card (to show room/ available money) hoping it will help get a new card with a new company that has a good BALANCE TRANSFER program.  ANY help is greatly appreciated!!! Best

Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Need help deciding which card to apply for!

@Anonymous wrote:

I have a bankrupcy Chap 7 from 7 years ago.  My score is 684 and I have a capitol One card with a $7,500 credit line and I am about $5,000 in.. I am also a Realtor, so I either pay big chunks or I am scraping the barrel!  But I want to get rid of the $90/month interest.  With my bankrupcy,  I don't want to waist time or lower my score guessing which card I will end up.  I just asked for the increase on my current card (to show room/ available money) hoping it will help get a new card with a new company that has a good BALANCE TRANSFER program.  ANY help is greatly appreciated!!! Best

More info would be needed to even GUESS ...but no USEFUL info can be gather w/

Hey work with

1) Bk 7 years ago and

2) One account at 67% debt ratio

What's the BEST I can do w/o a 'waist' of my time...c'mon really?

If a would be h/o came to you as a realtor if a half-baked effort towards their profile could you 'really'  help them

or advice them....their gonna need to give you a little more, unless they just want some NONSENSE response.

How old is a Cap-1 account?