Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

The Newest SP SCT Alive Again?

tag
GApeachy
Super Contributor

Re: The SP SCT Alive Again? DP Please.

@BallBounces wrote:

Is the consensus that "last 4" is a SP and "Full SSN" = HP?

No, some squeak out a sp with the whole SS#.....but I wouldn't count on it.  I would count on the last 4 on pulling a sp before I would the whole #.

My Take Home Pay Don't Take Me Home
Message 41 of 487
GApeachy
Super Contributor

Re: Comenity Shopping Cart Trick

@GApeachy wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

ive been trying it for my wife and i and its not working. i tried it for VS, Overstock, and express with no luck. tried numerous times.

What I have found to work for me to make those pop-ups pop up is: (I'm no expert-not claiming to be/this is my method to the madness)

1. If you've already been to the site without success, don't go back there for 30 days. Seriously

2. Before even opening a new tab, clear cache and cookies, then go into incognito mode P.S. unlock your reports!

3. Once at the one site (the one you want the most) create an acct., log in, opt in and/or except any email offers.

4. Browse slowly and add 3 different items to your cart.  Take at least 10 mins. to do this, more is better. NOTE: if you don't want a low limit add about $290.00 worth of stuff, that way you might not get a pop-up for a $250.00 cl....that's not a fact but that's just my thinking with experimenting.  

5. Go to cart and apply any offers/codes and then hit checkout.

6. Fill out your info. ie. name and shipping address (notice if payment is on same page as shipping- if so, don't even bother). 

7. Then click to go to payment......that's when you should receive the pop-up congratulations.  If not, don't try for another 30 days.