cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Wells Fargo recon line hours change?

StihlBilly
New Contributor

Wells Fargo recon line hours change?

I called the WF recon line at 8:00 am EST this morning and got a message that they open at 6:00 am PST which would be 9:00 am EST.  I then called after 9:00 am EST a few times-the last time just a few minutes ago and now it just says that they are closed.  Has anyone gotten ahold of them on a Saturday lately?  Maybe hours have changed due to COVID-19?



Lowes $17K - Capital One Quicksilver Rewards $10K

TU - 704 / EQ - 716
Message 1 of 3
2 REPLIES 2
blindambition
Community Leader
Senior Contributor

Re: Wells Fargo recon line hours change?

There are a lot of banks that have departments closed on weekends. Was there a notice with days given?

You can call CS, they'll either transfer, or confirm that department is closed. Then you can call Monday.

Message 2 of 3
M_Smart007
Epic Contributor

Re: Wells Fargo recon line hours change?


@blindambition wrote:

There are a lot of banks that have departments closed on weekends. Was there a notice with days given?

You can call CS, they'll either transfer, or confirm that department is closed. Then you can call Monday.


+1

Message 3 of 3
Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from whom FICO receives compensation.