Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Amazon Prime Auto CLI

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Chase Amazon Prime Auto CLI

Just checked my Amazon Chase account and noticed that I received a 1500$ credit line increase from 500 ---> 2000.

I'm really psyched about it!! My Amazon Chase was my 2nd ever credit card when I started my credit journey in January. It must have happened after the 5th statement cut.

Not sure if any data points would matter in this situation or not....I usually PIF but sometimes let a small balance report. My AAOA is 6 months and FICO scores are EQ 711, TU 727, EX 703. A lot of recent accounts did a spree in January and May.

Thanks to all the awesome advice and help everyone on here has always provided. I'm still new to credit and am super excited to grow my credit profile in the future.
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
AverageJoesCredit
Legendary Contributor

Re: Chase Amazon Prime Auto CLI

Way to go, Chase auto luv is super specialSmiley Happy
Message 2 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Sweet. A chase auto CLI is rarer than a Sugarpixie. 🎉🎊🍾🎈🐬

Message 3 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thanks!!

Haha!! It must be pretty rare then 😃

Yeah, I kind of figured it would stay at 500$ forever at least until a few years when I could afford an inquiry to attempt to increase it.
Message 4 of 12
pipeguy
Senior Contributor

Congrats on the auto-luv, mine is MIA Smiley Surprised

Message 5 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Congrats. That is great. 

Message 6 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thanks 😃😄 Very nice surprise indeed.
Message 7 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

Not sure if any data points would matter in this situation or not....I usually PIF but sometimes let a small balance report. My AAOA is 6 months and FICO scores are EQ 711, TU 727, EX 703. A lot of recent accounts did a spree in January and May.