Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Freedom Unlimited (Platinum Acct) Approved

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Chase Freedom Unlimited (Platinum Acct) Approved

I'm writing this so some of you can be encouraged! We all know it's hard to be approved for any Chase card, I've been banking with them since 2013. They have never even offered me to apply. I had an Chase card but I did not applied directly through them it was the Amazon visa. I got through Amazon not knowing there will be a Chase logo. $1,500 in 6/2016 Chase closed in 6 months by error then advised to just apply again. I was bummed it was my 2nd major card with the highest. Citi was $200. Anyway I knew better to apply right away again. I wait until 5/2017 applied through them directly was denied.