Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DISCO IT APPPROOVVVVEEEDDDDDDD Finally!!! Muahahahaha

tag
Girlzilla88
Valued Contributor

DISCO IT APPPROOVVVVEEEDDDDDDD Finally!!! Muahahahaha

Ok I couldn't help it I pulled the trigger LMAO I did the Preapproval, wanted to share my Data Points for those with Higher Utilization so hopefully this helps someone my Siggy does need to be updated before you all freak out LOL but as some of you all may know I did pay several large payments last month dropped my UTL to 65% reporting on EX as of TODAY (I have a subscription with them) so Credit Usage was at 65% today I have no Lates, No baddies, No Collections, my Current EX score is 665 (recently dropped rather large amount due to switching to the 3 year oldest account part)  ((I do have a thread about that if you are interested side notes lol))     But was approved for 3K limit I was shook....I was honestly expecting 300, 500, mayyyybe 1k because I know my UTL is still high atm (I have two cards that are on a payment plan but one of those will be paid off before June next year too so I'm just taking my time).      I have done the preapproval before with them but it said NO GO for my high UTL which I expected it was at 80 or 81% and I just wanted to see what they would say if I got it under that 79%.      So excited you don't understand and I got that pretty light blue I've been Eye-Balling for months now XD.      I look forward to continue to drop my UTL and pop these scores back over 750 like they were last year before my home!   <3     Sorry for the long post just I just OMG YES!   LOL  love you guys too because I wouldn't have learned most of what I have if it wasn't for you all!!

Screenshot 2020-11-11 110903.png

50 REPLIES 50
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor

Re: DISCO IT APPPROOVVVVEEEDDDDDDD Finally!!! Muahahahaha

Message 2 of 51
Girlzilla88
Valued Contributor

@M_Smart007    Thank You!!  :3

Message 3 of 51
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor