Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Good Bye PNC and Navy Fed. App Spree Results

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Good Bye PNC and Navy Fed. App Spree Results

So, I went on a significant app spree over the past 3 weeks and it went fairly well. Just some credit background. I've been working on my credit for the past 2 years and so far I got Everything all the way up except for Experian which has 1 charge off that will not budge. That score is a 635. Transunion is 771 and Equifax is 768. I did my research and decided to focus on credit unions and banks that I have relationships with. Been with Navy Fed for 2 years and keep a few thousand in that checking. Three months ago they approved me for a flimsy $500 but I waiting until today 90/1 to ask for an increase. Still waiting. Also applied for a business card with PNC and was declined. They are my primary bank and I've been with them for 10 years and have a comfortable 6 figures with them in a few accounts. So with that said, i am pulling my funds tomorrow and transferring to Cotizens bank which approved me for a personal and business card. So I'll list my apps below so this story won't go one for days. Thanks guys

Citizens business: pulled Equifax $7000

Citizens personal: pulled Equifax $9000

PNC business : pulled Experian denied

DCUSmiley Tongueulled Equifax $5000

Venmo: pulled transunion $5000

Apple Master: pulled Transunion $3000

SECU: pulled Equifax $10,000 pull is good for 30 days

SECU LOC : pulled Equifax $5000

Justice federal CUSmiley Tongueulled Equifax pending pull is good for 60 days

Navy Federal CLI: no pull pending

now i am in the garden until 2023

Message 1 of 35
34 REPLIES 34
Jnbmom
Credit Mentor

Re: Good Bye PNC and Navy Fed. App Spree Results

Congrats on your approvals.