Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Marvel Approved- Spider Man!

tag
grillandwinemaster
Valued Contributor

Marvel Approved- Spider Man!

Applied for Marvel CC, instant approval! I chose Spider Man! It's fitting for two reasons, 

1- I own a pest control company and I kill spiders for a living! Awkward!! Lol

2- My teen daughter (16) thinks Spider Man is the coolest super hero ever!  I'll probably make her an AU, to help her out with her credit journey. 

My question... They ( Synch) didn't give me a SL.  Is this typical for the Marvel card?? 

Current Scores 3/2016 Equifax 676 Transunion 697 Experian 648 Goal Scores: 720's accross the board. Gardening Goal: 3/2017
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Marvel Approved- Spider Man!

Congrats on your Marvel approval G&WM! Spider Man design is awesome! Good call on adding your teenage daughter as an AU! I've seen a few posts that Synch in fact sometimes does not give you your SCL..sorry I can't be of more help! 😊
Message 2 of 12
grillandwinemaster
Valued Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:
Congrats on your Marvel approval G&WM! Spider Man design is awesome! Good call on adding your teenage daughter as an AU! I've seen a few posts that Synch in fact sometimes does not give you your SCL..sorry I can't be of more help! 😊

No worries GI JANE, I guess we'll just have to wait it out until I get the thing in the mail. 

Current Scores 3/2016 Equifax 676 Transunion 697 Experian 648 Goal Scores: 720's accross the board. Gardening Goal: 3/2017
Message 3 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Got'ta love the card ... maybe you can use the edge of it and kill some spiders Smiley Happy
Message 4 of 12
jdxprs1
Frequent Contributor

Do you know what report they pulled? What your scores are?
Last app 1/2/2017.
In the garden until at least 6/2/2017.
Message 5 of 12
AverageJoesCredit
Legendary Contributor