Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NFCU is something else

tag
addicted_to_credit
Established Contributor

NFCU is something else

So I’ve been kicking around joining NFCU for several months now and bit the bullet and joined Sunday. I got off work this morning and was doing some light reading on here decided to go for the more rewards Amex and got it at a 7.8k SL and 12.99 apr. All I can honestly say for myself is gardening sucks, then again coming out of the garden sucks as well. Knowing that the second card is usually the monster is in the back of my mind too and I’m fairly certain I don’t NEED it but it is what is. I feel like I should be shamed back into garden mode. I feel like we need a creditholics anonymous thread.

undefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedMy ImageMy ImageMy ImageMy Image
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
M_Smart007
Legendary Contributor

Re: NFCU is something else

@addicted_to_credit  .. Congratulations!!!

Message 2 of 12
AllZero
Mega Contributor

Congratulations on your approval!
Message 3 of 12
addicted_to_credit
Established Contributor

Thanks to you all, my fine ficoer’s, you all are part of the reasons for my success. I’ve learned so much (except staying in the garden) from a lot of people on here and I couldn’t have done it without you guys!

undefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedMy ImageMy ImageMy ImageMy Image
Message 4 of 12
Brooklyn2018
Valued Contributor

Congrats on your approval and NICE SL!!!👍👍👍

...the GENEROSITY just blows me away!

That’s my next card....in 8 mos😉

I❤️NY

Goal Score: 600(within a year)**MET MY GOAL** | Goal Score: 700**MET MY GOAL** | Goal score: 800
Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge

>

I❤️NY
Message 5 of 12
addicted_to_credit
Established Contributor