cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

US Bank Unsecured Graduation and Visa Cash + !!!!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: US Bank Unsecured Graduation and Visa Cash + !!!!

Thanks again to everyone who is aggregating information here...I really hope this will help others.

Having said that, I also recently (last week) requested by Innovis and SageStream credit reports.  Innovis came yesterday.  (I know this is relevant for US Bank, since I've read that they pull both of these less-popular credit reports).  Sure enough, under the heading "Requests Others Can See" (I'm assuming this is the Innovis equivalent of a hard pull), it says "Sagestream, LLC/US Bank".  *** The Date Requested was the date that I opened up my checking account, and got the preapproval for the Cash+ card. *** NOTE ** there is no hard pull here for when I graduated the secured card the week before!

Thought everyone would enjoy the information.  Can't wait to see the SageStream credit report.  Or are they somehow one and the same?  I requested the Innovis through a web form, but I had to send off through the mail for SageStream.

I'm surprised at how stark the Innovis report is.  No detailed info about each account...just open date, last reported, high balance and date, whether or not it was ever past due, and contact info of the creditor and your own information.  Plus, I just recently had baddies drop off of Equifax and Experian (TransUnion still has one though it lost the same one that was on Eq & Ex), but none of them are on here.  ODDLY ENOUGH...NEITHER of the two cards I have with Citibank are on here!!!!  (All the others are).

Again I'll repost if US Bank pulled SageStream as well, though i'm confused about what the hard pull on Innovis says...it's like they pulled SageStream, and SageStream pulled Innovis...?  Clarification, anyone?

Message 21 of 27
Anonymous
Not applicable