Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AKC Visa card and pet insurance?

tag
B335is
Moderator Emeritus

Re: AKC Visa card and pet insurance?

It does code 3x with my Vet but yeah it’s a bummer it doesn’t code 3x for the pet insurance. Even when I had a “real” pet insurance (Trupanion) it only codes 1x points. Pet boarding codes 3x points.

Chewy is amazing, fast deliveries and super friendly service for any returns.
Message 21 of 26
Hex
Valued Contributor

@LauraC
Here you go- hope you’re not sorry you asked:
I’m not an expert on the card. The first time I applied (11-2017) I was rejected. I was really sad when I was rejected for this card Smiley Sad.