Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Recon APPROVED!!!???

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Chase Recon APPROVED!!!???

Hi All Smiley Happy Newbie here, Need your help!  I just got off the phone with Chase recon dept 888-245-0625 and I explained that I wanted them to reconsid my application that was declined due to a judgement on my CR. The judgement has been paid for serveral years now but I still can't get the CRAs to show it as paid or $0 balance Smiley Mad, It's just being report as filed...ughhhh! So she asked me several questions like what do I use my cards for and how much do I usually use and then she said that pending 1 other verification, she would recommend me for $5k and that I should receive my welcome pack in 7-10 days Smiley Very Happy! Has this ever happended to any1? I wish I knew what the other verification was Smiley Sad, I'm gonna be sick for the next 7-10 days! Some1 please tell me what else they verify???? Wish me luck and let me know if there's anything else that I should know about beforehand.  I'm sooooo nervous as this will be my 1st card w/prime lender for that type of amount. I started rebuilding my credit a year ago and I have too, too many subprime acct and would like to get rid of them now and move on to the next phase of credit repair Smiley Very Happy!
Message 1 of 13
12 REPLIES 12
Jesedmotherof5
Established Contributor

Re: Chase Recon APPROVED!!!???

good luck... I may have to make this same call really soon! Keep us posted.
Jess
6/9/08 FICO TU 697 EX698 EQ 618uti 6% (once new accounts hit) BIZ- DUNS 80, EX 35
GOAL 2008- 700s+ new car
2010 BE a first time buyer
Message 2 of 13
Anonymous
Not applicable

Realestateguru wrote: