cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CreditOneBank - Keep Open & Keep Paying? or Close Account & Keep Paying?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

CreditOneBank - Keep Open & Keep Paying? or Close Account & Keep Paying?

Hello,

Sorry i am new to this Credit Card Stuff and i am in a big hole and this year will try to fix my credit back up.

My questions is as the title say about CreditOneBank if i should :

Keep Open & Keep Paying?  or  Close Account & Keep Paying? till finished to "0" balance.

My Bal is $1009.00 and i stopped using the card or accept any increase on it, as they keep trying to push to accept.

Here is a screen of the statement, hope is okay to share the picture in the forum:

http://i68.tinypic.com/2uj5qmq.jpg

(double click on the picture to show large size of it)

My CC Score is around 540.

Not sure what's best to do as looks that their fees kind high and i am trying to pay it as fast i can out. I am doing my best as i live pay check to pay check and i am really trying to pay more that the amount due.

Any advice on this will appreciate! 

Thank you,

Patrocle

13 REPLIES 13
thornback
Senior Contributor

Re: CreditOneBank - Keep Open & Keep Paying? or Close Account & Keep Paying?

Hi Patrocle - welcome to the forums!